-2017-2018 all rights reserved- No reproduction total or partial without DCC approval


  • Facebook Social Icon

Board of Directors 


President : Susan Saul

Vice- President: Diane Fast

Treasurer : Sharon Debor

Secretary : Heather Parson 

Editor:  Nicole Vandal


British Columbia :  Arlene Pede 

Prairies : Selena Morrill


Ontario: Kelly Amos


Quebec: François-Pier Garant

Maritme/NFLD/Labrador:  Vacant   To apply for that position  email : Susan Saul



Other position :

Historian : Alison Merritt

Puppy referral : François-Pier Garant

Versatility: Heather Parson 

Distance log program: Cathy Stevens

Webmaster:  Nicole Vandal